Healthy Environment, Strong Communities, Accountable Government


NY State Legislators for Long Island

NETWORKING
Each year, Neighborhood Network members write letters to legislators. Networking together, we have become a strong voice that cannot be ignored. Thank you for being a part of the Network and taking the time to write a letter for the environment. If you have any questions about an issue, call us at 631-963-5454 or email: research@neighborhood-network.org. We're interested in hearing how your legislators respond to your letter. Please send a copy to 7180 Republic Airport, East Farmingdale, NY 11735.


 

State Senators' Addresses and Telephone Numbers
1) Kenneth LaValle 
325 Middle Country Rd. Suite 4 
Selden, NY 11784 
(631) 696-6900 fax 696-2307 
email LAVALLE@SENATE.STATE.NY.US 
2) The Hon. John Flanagan
260 Middle Country Rd. Ste. 203
Smithtown, NY 11787
631-361-2154 fax 631-361-5367
email FLANAGAN@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
3) Brian X. Foley
N. Y. S. Office Bldg., Suite 2A-1
Veterans' Memorial Hwy. 
Hauppauge, NY 11788
(631) 360-3356 fax 360-3269
email BFOLEY@SENATE.STATE.NY.US 
4) Owen H. Johnson 
23-24 Argyle Square 
Babylon, NY 11702 
(631) 669-9200 fax 669-9007 
email OJOHNSON@SENATE.STATE.NY.US 
5) Carl Marcellino 
250 Townsend Square 
Oyster Bay, NY 11771 
(516) 922-1811 fax 922-1154 

email MARCELLI@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
 
6) Kemp Hannon 
224 7th St. 
Garden City, NY 11530 
(516) 739-1700 fax 745-0403 
email HANNON@SENATE.STATE.NY.US 
7) Craig Johnson 
151 Herricks Rd., Suite 202 
Garden City, NY 11040 
(516) 746-5923 fax 746-5926 
email JOHNSON@SENATE.STATE.NY.US 
8) Charles Fuschillo 
555 Merick Rd., Suite 205
Massapequa, NY 11758-6238

 
(516) 882-0630 fax 882-0636
email FUSCHILL@SENATE.STATE.NY.US
9) Dean Skelos 
55 Front Street 
Rockville Centre, NY 11570 
(516) 766-8383 fax 766-8011 
email SKELOS@SENATE.STATE.NY.US


State Assembly Members' Addresses and Telephone Numbers
1) Marc S. Alessi
644 Route 25A
Building A, Suite 5
Wading River, NY 11792
(631) 929-5540  fax 929-5512
Tel. in Albany (518) 455-5294
email: alessim@assembly.state.ny.us
2) Fred Theile, Jr.
2302 Main Street
Box 3062
Bridgehampton, NY 11932
(631) 537-2583  fax 537-2836
Tel. in Albany (518) 455-5997
email: thielef@assembly.state.ny.us
3) Patricia Eddington
1735 N. Ocean Ave., Suite A
Medford, NY 11763
(631) 207-0073 
Tel. in Albany (518) 455-4901
email: eddingp@assembly.state.ny.us
4) Steve Englebright
149 Main Street
Setauket, NY 11733
(631) 751-3094  fax 751-3082
Tel. in Albany (518) 455-4804
email: engles@assembly.state.ny.us
5) Ginny Fields
859 Montauk Highway, Suite 1
Bayport, NY 11705
(631) 589-8685

Tel. in Albany 518-455-5937
email: fieldsg@assembly.state.ny.us
6) Phil Ramos
1010 Suffolk Ave
Brentwood, NY 11717
(631) 435-3214
Tel. in Albany 518-455-5185
email:ramosp@assembly.state.ny.us
7) Michael J. Fitzpatrick
50 Route 111
Suite 202
Smithtown, NY 11787
631-724-2929
Tel. in Albany 518-455-5021

email: fitzpatrickm@assembly.state.ny.us
8) Philip Boyle
65 East Main Street
Bay Shore, NY 11706
631-647-9400  fax 722-6085
Tel. in Albany (518) 455-4611
email: boylep@assembly.state.ny.us
9) Andrew Raia
75 Woodbine Ave.
Northport, NY 11768
631-261-4151
Tel. in Albany 518-455-5952
email: raiaa@assembly.state.ny.us

10) James D. Conte
1783 New York Avenue
Huntington Station, NY 11746
(631) 271-8025  fax 424-5984
Tel. in Albany (518) 455-5732
email: contej@assembly.state.ny.us
11) Robert K. Sweeney
640 West Montauk Highway
Lindenhurst, NY 11757
(631) 957-2087  fax 957-2998
Tel. in Albany (518) 455-5787
email: sweeney@asembly.state.ny.us

12) Joseph Saladino
200 Boundary Ave.
Massapequa, NY 11758
(516)-884-0635
Tel. in Albany 518-455-5305
email: saladij@assembly.state.ny.us

13) Charles D. Lavine
70 Glen St., Suite 100
Glen Cove, NY 11542
(516) 676-0050 
Tel. in Albany (518) 455-5456
email: lavinec@assembly.state.ny.us
14) Bob Barra
534 Merrick Road
Lynbrook, NY 11563
516-561-8216
Tel. in Albany 518-455-4656
email: barrar@assembly.state.ny.us
15) Rob Walker
111 Levittown Parkway
Hicksville, NY 11801
(516) 937-3571
Tel. in Albany (518) 455-4684
email: walkerr2@assembly.state.ny.us
16) Michelle Schimel
45 North Station Plaza, Suite 203
Great Neck, NY 11021
(516) 482-6966  fax 482-6975
Tel. in Albany (518) 455-5192
email: schimelm@assembly.state.ny.us
17) Tom McKevitt
224 Seventh Street, Suite 200
Garden City, NY 11530
(516) 739-5119
Tel. in Albany (518) 455-5341
email: mckevit@assembly.state.ny.us
18) Earlene Hooper
50 Clinton Street, Suite 214
Hempstead, NY 11550
(516) 489-6610  fax 538-3155
Tel. in Albany (518) 455-5861
email:
19) David G. McDonough
404 Bedford Ave.
Bellmore, NY 11710
(516) 409-2070
Tel. in Albany 518-455-4633
email: mcdonod@assembly.state.ny.us
20) Harvey Weisenberg
20 West Park Avenue
Long Beach, NY 11561
(516) 431-0500  fax 431-0412
Tel. in Albany (518) 455-3028
email: weisenh@assembly.state.ny.us
21) Tom Alfano
Chase Building
925 Hempstead Turnpike, Room 350
Franklin Square, NY 11010
(516) 437-5577
Tel. in Albany (518) 455-4627
email: alfanot@assembly.state.ny.us
22) Grace Meng
136-20 38th Ave., Suite 10A
Flushing, NY 11354
(718) 939-0195
Tel. in Albany (518) 455-5411
email: 
mengg@assembly.state.ny.us

If you do not know who your State Legislators are,

call your County Board of Elections :

Nassau (516) 571-2411

Suffolk (631) 852-4500

Or see the New York State Board of Elections web site.

Neighborhood Network
7180 Republic Airport, East Farmingdale, NY 11735 Tel: (631) 963-5454
Advocates for Long Island's Environment